hotman_bigcock

Profile

Age 21
Gender Male
Sexual Preference Straight
Country Colombia
City
Occupation
Marital Status ---
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken Spanish
English

Appearance

Height 3,9
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Eye Color Green
Ethnicity Caucasian
Body Type ---
Body Hair Little
Facial Hair ---
Male Type ---
Penis Size Average
Tattoos Yes
Piercings No

Bio

Soy un chico muy atractivo, caliente, divertido, amable, trato cariño.. Me gusta disfrutar y satisfacer.. Me gusta la música, me gusta bailar, me gusta el deporte, hacer ejercicio, salir al cine, me gusta hacer amistades.. Soy un chico muy social y tratable.. me gusta cocinar y comer.. soy esa clase de persona que le gusta sonreír siempre y estar feliz.. Me encanta el sexo por que me apasiona.. soy amante al sexo.. pues me gusta complacer y que me complazcan.. Me gusta conversar, conocer mas de la persona que quiera mi amistad, doy un buen trato mientras me den buen trato.. Si deseas saber mas de mi puedes preguntarme I am a very attractive, hot, funny, kind boy, I treat myself to love. I like to enjoy and satisfy. I like music, I like dancing, I like sports, exercising, going to the movies, I like making friends. I am a very social and approachable boy .. I like to cook and eat .. I am that kind of person who likes to always smile and be happy .. I love sex because I am passionate about it .. I am a lover of sex .. because I like to please and to be pleased .. I like to talk, know more about the person who wants my friendship, I give a good deal as long as they give me good treatment. If you want to know more about me you can ask me
hotman_bigcock's photos